AeroSoc

Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 2-3pm

Fixtures

Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 2-3pm - 1

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Politics Ikonomidis 1 vs 4 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Z 14:00
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
AeroSoc 2 vs 1 MBB 6-a-Side Pitch Z 14:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
AeroSoc 0 vs 2 History Soc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 14:00
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
AeroSoc 1 vs 4 GeogSoc 1 6-a-Side Pitch X 14:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Recrystalise Palace 3 vs 2 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 14:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
AeroSoc 1 vs 4 Politics Ikonomidis 6-a-Side Pitch Z 14:00
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
MBB 6 vs 4 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Z 14:00
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
History Soc 1 vs 3 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 14:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
GeogSoc 1 2 vs 1 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch X 14:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
AeroSoc 5 vs 0 Recrystalise Palace 6-a-Side Pitch Y 14:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Politics Ikonomidis 8 vs 7 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Z 14:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
AeroSoc 0 vs 6 MBB 6-a-Side Pitch Z 14:00
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
AeroSoc 0 vs 1 History Soc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 14:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
AeroSoc 4 vs 4 GeogSoc 1 6-a-Side Pitch X 14:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Recrystalise Palace 1 vs 3 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 14:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
AeroSoc 5 vs 3 Politics Ikonomidis 6-a-Side Pitch Z 14:00
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
MBB 2 vs 0 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Z 14:00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
History Soc 8 vs 1 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 14:00
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
GeogSoc 1 vs AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch X 14:00
03/20/2019 14:00 03/20/2019 15:00 Europe/London Geogsoc 1 vs AeroSoc Football Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 2-3pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch X MM/DD/YYYY
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
AeroSoc vs Recrystalise Palace 6-a-Side Pitch Y 14:00
03/27/2019 14:00 03/27/2019 15:00 Europe/London AeroSoc Football vs 100 Chemistry Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 2-3pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch Y MM/DD/YYYY