History Soc

Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 12-1pm

Fixtures

Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 12-1pm - 1

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
History Soc 1 vs 2 Stevie Wanderers 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
GeogSoc 5 4 vs 10 History Soc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 12:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Planning 5 vs 7 History Soc 6-a-Side Pitch Z 12:00
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
History Soc 2 vs 5 CivSoc 4th Year 6-a-Side Pitch Z 12:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
History Soc 5 vs 3 EEE FC 6-a-Side Pitch Y 12:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Stevie Wanderers 3 vs 2 History Soc 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
History Soc 4 vs 5 GeogSoc 5 6-a-Side Pitch Y 12:00
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
History Soc 3 vs 2 Planning 6-a-Side Pitch Z 12:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
CivSoc 4th Year 0 vs 8 History Soc 6-a-Side Pitch Z 12:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
EEE FC 2 vs 5 History Soc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 12:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
History Soc 2 vs 5 Stevie Wanderers 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
GeogSoc 5 1 vs 10 History Soc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 12:00
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Planning 0 vs 4 History Soc 6-a-Side Pitch Z 12:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
History Soc 2 vs 1 CivSoc 4th Year 6-a-Side Pitch Z 12:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
History Soc 5 vs 2 EEE FC 6-a-Side Pitch Y 12:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Stevie Wanderers 7 vs 0 History Soc 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
History Soc 3 vs 6 GeogSoc 5 6-a-Side Pitch Y 12:00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
History Soc 5 vs 3 Planning 6-a-Side Pitch Z 12:00
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
CivSoc 4th Year 1 vs 4 History Soc 6-a-Side Pitch Z 12:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
EEE FC 5 vs 0 History Soc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 12:00