Stevie Wanderers

Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 12-1pm

Fixtures

Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 12-1pm - 1

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
History Soc 1 vs 2 Stevie Wanderers 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
CivSoc 4th Year 2 vs 1 Stevie Wanderers 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
GeogSoc 5 1 vs 8 Stevie Wanderers 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
EEE FC 2 vs 2 Stevie Wanderers 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Planning 0 vs 5 Stevie Wanderers 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Stevie Wanderers 3 vs 2 History Soc 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Stevie Wanderers 4 vs 1 CivSoc 4th Year 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Stevie Wanderers 3 vs 1 GeogSoc 5 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Stevie Wanderers 2 vs 1 EEE FC 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Stevie Wanderers 5 vs 3 Planning 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
History Soc vs Stevie Wanderers 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
01/23/2019 12:00 01/23/2019 13:00 Europe/London History Soc vs name to confirm Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 12-1pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch X MM/DD/YYYY
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
CivSoc 4th Year vs Stevie Wanderers 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
01/30/2019 12:00 01/30/2019 13:00 Europe/London CivSoc 4th Year vs name to confirm Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 12-1pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch X MM/DD/YYYY
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
GeogSoc 5 vs Stevie Wanderers 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
02/06/2019 12:00 02/06/2019 13:00 Europe/London GeogSoc 5 vs name to confirm Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 12-1pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch X MM/DD/YYYY
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
EEE FC vs Stevie Wanderers 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
02/13/2019 12:00 02/13/2019 13:00 Europe/London EEE FC vs name to confirm Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 12-1pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch X MM/DD/YYYY
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Planning vs Stevie Wanderers 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
02/20/2019 12:00 02/20/2019 13:00 Europe/London Planning vs name to confirm Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 12-1pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch X MM/DD/YYYY
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Stevie Wanderers vs History Soc 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
02/27/2019 12:00 02/27/2019 13:00 Europe/London name to confirm vs History Soc Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 12-1pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch X MM/DD/YYYY
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Stevie Wanderers vs CivSoc 4th Year 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
03/06/2019 12:00 03/06/2019 13:00 Europe/London name to confirm vs CivSoc 4th Year Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 12-1pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch X MM/DD/YYYY
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Stevie Wanderers vs GeogSoc 5 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
03/13/2019 12:00 03/13/2019 13:00 Europe/London name to confirm vs GeogSoc 5 Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 12-1pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch X MM/DD/YYYY
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Stevie Wanderers vs EEE FC 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
03/20/2019 12:00 03/20/2019 13:00 Europe/London name to confirm vs EEE FC Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 12-1pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch X MM/DD/YYYY
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Stevie Wanderers vs Planning 6-a-Side Pitch X 12:00
03/27/2019 12:00 03/27/2019 13:00 Europe/London name to confirm vs Planning Men's 6-a-side Football - Wednesday 12-1pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch X MM/DD/YYYY