BMS SOC

Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm

Fixtures

Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm - 1

Friday, October 19, 2018
BMS SOC 7 vs 2 AFC Los Jefes 6-a-Side Pitch X 13:00
Friday, October 26, 2018
Phsoc Einsteins 3 vs 1 BMS SOC 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
Friday, November 2, 2018
Inter Matrix 4 vs 10 BMS SOC 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
Friday, November 9, 2018
BMS SOC 11 vs 3 Politics Sands 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
Friday, November 16, 2018
BMS SOC 6 vs 0 GeogSoc 1 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
Friday, November 23, 2018
AFC Los Jefes 4 vs 6 BMS SOC 6-a-Side Pitch X 13:00
Friday, November 30, 2018
BMS SOC 6 vs 2 Phsoc Einsteins 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
Friday, December 7, 2018
BMS SOC 7 vs 2 Inter Matrix 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
Friday, December 14, 2018
Politics Sands 5 vs 0 BMS SOC 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
Friday, January 18, 2019
GeogSoc 1 3 vs 2 BMS SOC 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
Friday, January 25, 2019
BMS SOC 10 vs 3 AFC Los Jefes 6-a-Side Pitch X 13:00
Friday, February 1, 2019
Phsoc Einsteins 2 vs 7 BMS SOC 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
Friday, February 8, 2019
Inter Matrix 2 vs 10 BMS SOC 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
Friday, February 15, 2019
BMS SOC 10 vs 4 Politics Sands 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
Friday, February 22, 2019
BMS SOC 13 vs 0 GeogSoc 1 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
Friday, March 1, 2019
AFC Los Jefes 4 vs 11 BMS SOC 6-a-Side Pitch X 13:00
Friday, March 8, 2019
BMS SOC 2 vs 1 Phsoc Einsteins 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
Friday, March 15, 2019
BMS SOC vs Inter Matrix 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
Friday, March 22, 2019
Politics Sands vs BMS SOC 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
03/22/2019 13:00 03/22/2019 14:00 Europe/London Polsoc Football vs BMS SOC Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch Z MM/DD/YYYY
Friday, March 29, 2019
GeogSoc 1 vs BMS SOC 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
03/29/2019 13:00 03/29/2019 14:00 Europe/London GeogSoc 2 vs BMS SOC Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch Y MM/DD/YYYY