Politics Sands

Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm

Fixtures

Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm - 1

Friday, October 19, 2018
Politics Sands 5 vs 3 Inter Matrix 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
Friday, October 26, 2018
Politics Sands 5 vs 4 AFC Los Jefes 6-a-Side Pitch X 13:00
Friday, November 2, 2018
GeogSoc 1 1 vs 5 Politics Sands 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
Friday, November 9, 2018
BMS SOC 11 vs 3 Politics Sands 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
Friday, November 16, 2018
Politics Sands 3 vs 6 Phsoc Einsteins 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
Friday, November 23, 2018
Inter Matrix 0 vs 5 Politics Sands 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
Friday, November 30, 2018
AFC Los Jefes 4 vs 1 Politics Sands 6-a-Side Pitch X 13:00
Friday, December 7, 2018
Politics Sands 2 vs 3 GeogSoc 1 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
Friday, December 14, 2018
Politics Sands 5 vs 0 BMS SOC 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
Friday, January 18, 2019
Phsoc Einsteins vs Politics Sands 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
01/18/2019 13:00 01/18/2019 14:00 Europe/London Phsoc Einsteins vs Polsoc Football Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch Z MM/DD/YYYY
Friday, January 25, 2019
Politics Sands vs Inter Matrix 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
01/25/2019 13:00 01/25/2019 14:00 Europe/London Polsoc Football vs Easy as PI Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch Y MM/DD/YYYY
Friday, February 1, 2019
Politics Sands vs AFC Los Jefes 6-a-Side Pitch X 13:00
02/01/2019 13:00 02/01/2019 14:00 Europe/London Polsoc Football vs Team 6 Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch X MM/DD/YYYY
Friday, February 8, 2019
GeogSoc 1 vs Politics Sands 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
02/08/2019 13:00 02/08/2019 14:00 Europe/London GeogSoc 2 vs Polsoc Football Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch Y MM/DD/YYYY
Friday, February 15, 2019
BMS SOC vs Politics Sands 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
02/15/2019 13:00 02/15/2019 14:00 Europe/London BMS SOC vs Polsoc Football Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch Z MM/DD/YYYY
Friday, February 22, 2019
Politics Sands vs Phsoc Einsteins 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
02/22/2019 13:00 02/22/2019 14:00 Europe/London Polsoc Football vs Phsoc Einsteins Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch Z MM/DD/YYYY
Friday, March 1, 2019
Inter Matrix vs Politics Sands 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
03/01/2019 13:00 03/01/2019 14:00 Europe/London Easy as PI vs Polsoc Football Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch Y MM/DD/YYYY
Friday, March 8, 2019
AFC Los Jefes vs Politics Sands 6-a-Side Pitch X 13:00
03/08/2019 13:00 03/08/2019 14:00 Europe/London Team 6 vs Polsoc Football Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch X MM/DD/YYYY
Friday, March 15, 2019
Politics Sands vs GeogSoc 1 6-a-Side Pitch Y 13:00
03/15/2019 13:00 03/15/2019 14:00 Europe/London Polsoc Football vs GeogSoc 2 Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch Y MM/DD/YYYY
Friday, March 22, 2019
Politics Sands vs BMS SOC 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
03/22/2019 13:00 03/22/2019 14:00 Europe/London Polsoc Football vs BMS SOC Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch Z MM/DD/YYYY
Friday, March 29, 2019
Phsoc Einsteins vs Politics Sands 6-a-Side Pitch Z 13:00
03/29/2019 13:00 03/29/2019 14:00 Europe/London Phsoc Einsteins vs Polsoc Football Men's 6-a-side Football - Friday 1-2pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch Z MM/DD/YYYY