AeroSoc

Men's 6-a-side Football - Thursday 4-5pm

Fixtures

Men's 6-a-side Football - Thursday 4-5pm - 1

Thursday, October 18, 2018
AeroSoc 3 vs 3 GeogSoc 3 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Squash FC 1 vs 3 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Sikh the Pass 5 vs 0 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018
AeroSoc 4 vs 3 Architeers 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018
AeroSoc 0 vs 2 USIC 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018
GeogSoc 3 0 vs 6 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018
AeroSoc 5 vs 3 Squash FC 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018
AeroSoc 0 vs 14 Sikh the Pass 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Architeers 1 vs 6 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019
USIC 5 vs 3 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00
Thursday, January 24, 2019
AeroSoc 0 vs 3 GeogSoc 3 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Squash FC 1 vs 3 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Sikh the Pass 9 vs 1 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019
AeroSoc 4 vs 12 Architeers 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
Thursday, February 21, 2019
AeroSoc 3 vs 16 USIC 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019
GeogSoc 3 4 vs 6 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, March 7, 2019
AeroSoc 3 vs 0 Squash FC 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019
AeroSoc 0 vs 2 Sikh the Pass 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Architeers vs AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
03/21/2019 16:00 03/21/2019 17:00 Europe/London The Architeers vs AeroSoc Football Men's 6-a-side Football - Thursday 4-5pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch Z MM/DD/YYYY
Thursday, March 28, 2019
USIC vs AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00
03/28/2019 16:00 03/28/2019 17:00 Europe/London USIC vs AeroSoc Football Men's 6-a-side Football - Thursday 4-5pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch Y MM/DD/YYYY