USIC

Men's 6-a-side Football - Thursday 4-5pm

Fixtures

Men's 6-a-side Football - Thursday 4-5pm - 1

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Squash FC 1 vs 5 USIC 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018
USIC 2 vs 5 Sikh the Pass 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018
USIC 1 vs 2 Architeers 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018
USIC 7 vs 5 GeogSoc 3 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018
AeroSoc 0 vs 2 USIC 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018
USIC 0 vs 0 Squash FC 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Sikh the Pass 7 vs 1 USIC 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Architeers 6 vs 3 USIC 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018
GeogSoc 3 1 vs 9 USIC 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019
USIC 5 vs 3 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Squash FC 4 vs 5 USIC 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
Thursday, January 31, 2019
USIC 1 vs 0 Sikh the Pass 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019
USIC 6 vs 4 Architeers 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019
USIC 9 vs 4 GeogSoc 3 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, February 21, 2019
AeroSoc 3 vs 16 USIC 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019
USIC 3 vs 2 Squash FC 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Sikh the Pass 2 vs 2 USIC 6-a-Side Pitch Z 16:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Architeers 5 vs 3 USIC 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019
GeogSoc 3 2 vs 8 USIC 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, March 28, 2019
USIC 4 vs 2 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch Y 16:00