GeogSoc 3

Men's 6-a-side Football - Thursday 4-5pm

Fixtures

Men's 6-a-side Football - Thursday 4-5pm - 1

Thursday, October 18, 2018
AeroSoc 3 vs 3 GeogSoc 3 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Architeers 11 vs 2 GeogSoc 3 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Squash FC 4 vs 5 GeogSoc 3 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018
USIC 7 vs 5 GeogSoc 3 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Sikh the Pass 7 vs 2 GeogSoc 3 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018
GeogSoc 3 0 vs 6 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018
GeogSoc 3 2 vs 6 Architeers 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018
GeogSoc 3 4 vs 3 Squash FC 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018
GeogSoc 3 1 vs 9 USIC 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019
GeogSoc 3 1 vs 7 Sikh the Pass 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, January 24, 2019
AeroSoc 0 vs 3 GeogSoc 3 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Architeers 5 vs 2 GeogSoc 3 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Squash FC 4 vs 5 GeogSoc 3 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019
USIC 9 vs 4 GeogSoc 3 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Sikh the Pass 8 vs 5 GeogSoc 3 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019
GeogSoc 3 4 vs 6 AeroSoc 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, March 7, 2019
GeogSoc 3 2 vs 6 Architeers 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019
GeogSoc 3 4 vs 3 Squash FC 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019
GeogSoc 3 vs USIC 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
03/21/2019 16:00 03/21/2019 17:00 Europe/London GeogSoc 5 vs USIC Men's 6-a-side Football - Thursday 4-5pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch X MM/DD/YYYY
Thursday, March 28, 2019
GeogSoc 3 vs Sikh the Pass 6-a-Side Pitch X 16:00
03/28/2019 16:00 03/28/2019 17:00 Europe/London GeogSoc 5 vs Sikh the Pass Men's 6-a-side Football - Thursday 4-5pm - 1 6-a-Side Pitch X MM/DD/YYYY